DYNASTIE MADEMOISELLE

Sale price Price €45,00 Regular price Unit price  per 

Tax included.

THE FRAGRANCE

A fragrance inspired by the Regent's diamond, worn by Louis XV, which Marina imagines as a good luck charm. A fresh, floral composition with delicate fruity and sparkling accents. The joyful talisman of a mischievous and fanciful princess. 

THE WORD OF MARINA

"Dynastie Mademoiselle is a burst of impertinent laughter, full of mischievous freshness. It has the taste of a laughing kiss, of a mischievous wink. Like a modern-day princess, it asserts a joyful, uninhibited coquetry."

THE DYNASTIE MADEMOISELLE WOMAN

An assertive modern-day princess, full of fantasy, imagination and facetiousness. Her free and free spirit gives her a mischievous charm. She seduces with her joyful way of being, of smiling, of seeing life. In search of freedom, her only limit is her coquetry. Never stuck in one fashion, she has fun and plays with styles endlessly. Her freshness and dynamism give her an irresistible side. 

OLFACTORY NOTES

TOP NOTES

An explosion as tasty as it is sparkling
Notes of tangerine, in a fruity-acidic dance, merrily blend with gourmet pear. Blackcurrant with green accents adds a cheeky touch to the whole. 

HEART NOTES

A heart of flowers with a mischievous charm, like a wink in the corner. 
A coquettish and deceptively shy peony flower blends with the bewitching freshness of lotus and orange blossoms.  

BASE NOTES

A tenderly charming trail that joyfully warms the fruity-floral accords.  
Cedar maliciously caresses the floral notes to reveal all their warm power. Musk and amber gradually reveal the warm and colourful facets of the composition.

DYNASTIE MADEMOISELLE

Prix réduit Prix €65,00 Prix régulier Prix unitaire  par 

Taxes incluses.

LA FRAGRANCE

Un parfum qui s’inspire du diamant du Régent, porté par Louis XV, que Marina imagine comme un porte-bonheur. Une composition florale et fraiche, aux accents délicatement fruités et pétillants. Le talisman joyeux d’une princesse espiègle et fantaisiste. 

LE MOT DE MARINA

« Dynastie Mademoiselle est cet éclat de rire impertinent, plein de fraîcheur malicieuse. Il a goût d’un baiser rieur, d’un clin d’œil espiègle. Comme la princesse des temps modernes, il affirme une coquetterie joyeuse, décomplexée. »

LA FEMME DYNASTIE MADEMOISELLE

Une princesse des temps modernes affirmée, pleine de fantaisie, d’imagination et de facétie. Son esprit libre et malicieux, lui donnent un charme espiègle. Elle séduit par sa façon joyeuse d’être, de sourire, de voir la vie. En quête de liberté, sa seule limite est sa coquetterie. Jamais figée dans une mode, elle s’amuse et joue des styles à l’infini. Sa fraîcheur et son dynamisme lui donnent un côté irrésistible. 

LES NOTES OLFACTIVES

NOTES DE TÊTE

Une explosion aussi savoureuse que pétillante. 

Les notes de mandarine, dans une danse fruitée-acidulée, se mélange joyeusement à la poire gourmande. Le cassis aux accents verts apporte une touche impertinente à l’ensemble. 

NOTES DE CŒUR

Un cœur fleurit au charme espiègle, comme une œillade lancée en coin. 

Une fleur de pivoine coquette et faussement timide se mélange à la fraicheur envoutante de fleurs de lotus et d’oranger.  

NOTES DE FOND

Un sillage au charme tendre qui réchauffe joyeusement les accords fruités-floraux.  

Le cèdre caresse malicieusement les notes fleuries pour en révéler toute la puissance chaleureuse. Le musc et l’ambre dévoilent progressivement les facettes chaleureuses et colorées de la composition.