CRISTAL ROYAL ROSE

Sale price Price €91,00 Regular price Unit price  per 

Tax included.

 

THE CRISTAL ROYAL ROSE FRAGRANCE

A fresh and joyful fragrance, like a delicate veil on the skin. The delicate fragrance of a poetic and joyful princess. With Cristal Royal Rose, Marina revisits the codes of beautiful crystal. She is inspired by the know-how of master glassmakers, and imagines a jewel-like bottle whose thousand and one facets create a joyful and colourful play of light.

MARINA'S WORD

"I love the aftermath of a storm, when nature takes over. The light illuminates the raindrops, the clouds disappear and the rainbow takes shape in its play of coloured curves. What could be more poetic, joyful and luminous than a rainbow? Cristal Royal Rose is this burst of colour. This morning rainbow that brings a touch of joyful and radiant poetry to the wearer."

THE CRISTAL ROYAL ROSE WOMAN

The young girl Cristal Royal Rose is joyful. Every moment of the day is an opportunity to look, to be amazed, to marvel. A rainbow makes her smile. She closes her eyes to take in the smell of the wet earth. A ray of sunshine on her face puts her in a good mood. This incredible inner ability to be enthusiastic makes her glow on the outside. People like to be with her. Her spontaneity brings poetry, light and joy to everyday life.

THE OLFACTORY NOTES

Top notes
Fresh and cheerful fruity accords reveal themselves with delicate charm. 
A sunny hook built around a lemon note with a mischievous sparkle, a tasty pear bursting with light and a velvety peach that envelops the lemon bursts with a tender sweetness. A colourful tutti frutti that creates a burst of youthful freshness from the first notes.  
Heart notes
The floral bouquet brings a beautiful balance between fruity vivacity and floral sweetness. 
The enticing rose petals play with their seductive roundness and youthful freshness. The lively, gushing fresia, softened by the powdery accents of the violet, create an olfactory harmony that is both intoxicating and mischievous. 
Base notes
A caressing base with an airy, slightly sweet freshness. 
The fine, light fragrances of ambroxan, enhanced by echoes of warm cedar and creamy musk, underline the flowery, joyful heart with infinite delicacy.

CRISTAL ROYAL ROSE 100ml

Prix réduit Prix €91,00 Prix régulier Prix unitaire  par 

Taxes incluses.

 

LA FRAGRANCE CRISTAL ROYAL ROSE

Un parfum frais et joyeux, comme une voile délicat sur la peau. La fragrance délicate d'une princesse poétique et joyeuse. Avec Cristal Royal Rose, Marina revisite les codes de la belle cristallerie. Elle s’inspire du savoir-faire des maitres-verriers, et imagine un flacon-bijou dont les mille et unes facettes créent des jeux de lumière joyeux et colorés.

LE MOT DE MARINA

"J’aime l’après orage, où la nature reprend ses droits. La lumière illumine les gouttes de pluie, les nuages disparaissent et l’arc-en-ciel se dessine dans ses jeux de courbes colorées. Quoi de plus poétique, joyeux et lumineux qu’un arc en ciel ? Cristal Royal Rose est cet éclat de couleurs. Cet arc-en-ciel matinal qui apporte une touche de poésie joyeuse et rayonnante à celle qui le porte."

LA FEMME CRISTAL ROYAL ROSE

La jeune fille Cristal Royal Rose est joyeuse. Chaque moment de la journée est une occasion de regarder, de s’étonner, de s’émerveiller. Un arc-en-ciel la fait sourire. Elle ferme les yeux pour mieux s’imprégner de l’odeur de la terre mouillée. Un rayon de soleil sur le visage la met de bonne humeur. Cette incroyable capacité intérieure à s’enthousiasmer la fait rayonner de l’extérieur. Les gens aiment être avec elle. Sa spontanéité apporte poésie, lumière et joie au quotidien.

LES NOTES OLFACTIVES

Notes de tête

Les accords fruités frais et joyeux se révèlent avec un charme délicat. 

Une accroche ensoleillée construite autour d’une note citronnée, à la pétillance malicieuse, d’une poire savoureuse, gorgée de lumière et d’une pêche veloutée qui enveloppe les éclats citronnés d’une douceur tendre. Un tutti frutti coloré qui crée un élan de fraîcheur juvénile dès les premières notes.  

Notes de coeur

Le bouquet floral apporte un bel équilibre entre vivacité fruité et douceur fleurie. 

Les pétales de roses enjôleurs jouent tour à tour de leur rondeur séduisante et de leur fraicheur juvénile. La frésia jaillissante et vive, adoucie par les accents poudrés de la violette, créent des harmonies olfactives à la fois enivrantes et espiègles. 

Notes de fond

Un fond caressant à la fraicheur aérienne, légèrement sucrée. 

Les effluves fines et légères d’ambroxan rehaussées par des échos de cèdre chaud et de muscs crémeux soulignent avec une délicatesse infinie le cœur fleurit et joyeux.